Imp's Mischief



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Explorer, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Change the target of target spell with a single target. You lose life equal to that spell's mana value. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |
Flavor | "Do the innocent pay for the crimes of the guilty? Of course they do. That's the fate of the weak."-Nicol Bolas |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |